area Classification number name URL Flyer
snow-country
Ryokan 1 Satoyama Jujo http://www.satoyama-jujo.com/ View More
Ryokan 2 Echigo Yuzawa Onsen Sakura Tei http://www.sakura-tei.jp/ View More
Ryokan 3 Otowaya http://www.otowaya-jp.com/ -
Ryokan 4 Yuzawa Toei Hotel https://www.toeihotel-yuzawa.com/ View More
Ryokan 5 KKR Yuzawa Yukiguni https://kkryuzawa.com/ View More
Ryokan 6 Takinoyu https://www.yuzawa-takinoyu.com/ -
Ryokan 7 Myojo http://www.myojyo.in/ -
Ryokan 8 Hinanoyado Chitose https://chitose.tv/ View More
Ryokan 9 Yuzawa New Otani https://www.yuzawa-newotani.jp/ View More
Ryokan 10 Yuimakura http://www.yuimakura.jp/ View More
Ryokan 11 Matsunoyama Onsen Ryounkaku http://www.ryounkaku.net/ View More
Ryokan 12 Sake Hotel Tamakiya https://www.tamakiya.com/ View More
Ryokan 13 Echigo Yuzawa Hatago Isen http://hatago-isen.jp View More
Ryokan 14 Echigo Oyado Inamoto http://www.oyadoinamoto.jp View More
Ryokan 15 Nomoto http://nomotoryokan.com/ -
Ryokan 16 Yuzawa Grand Hotel https://yuzawagrandhotel.jp/ View More
Ryokan 17 Hotel Futaba http://www.hotel-futaba.com View More
Ryokan 18 Matsunoyama Onsen Izumiya http://izumiya-inn.com View More
Ryokan 19 Shousenkaku Kagetsu https://www.shousenkaku-kagetsu.com/ View More
Ryokan 20 Matsunoyama Onsen
Yamanomorino Hotel Fukuzumi
https://www.iiyuyado.com View More
Ryokan 21 Echigotanaka Onsen Shinanoso https://www.tsunan-kanko.co.jp View More
Hotel 22 NASPA CAMP GARDEN https://naspa.co.jp View More
Hotel 23 New Greenpia Tsunan https://new-greenpia.com View More
Ryokan 24 Kiyotsukan https://kiyotsukan.com/ -
Ryokan 25 Sakadojo http://www.sakadojo.com View More
Ryokan 26 Yukiguni no Yado Takahan Ryokan http://takahan.co.jp View More
Ryokan 27 Tomoya Hotel http://tomoyahotel.com/ View More
Ryokan 28 Jizaikan https://www.jizaikan.jp/ -
Ryokan 29 ryugon http://ryugon.co.jp View More
Ryokan 30 Izumiya https://izumiya-oyu.com/ -
Ryokan 31 Ishiuchi Yung Parunas http://www.yungparunas.com/ View More
Small-Scale ACCOMMODATION 32 Yuzawa Lodge Masaemon http://masaemon.com/ View More
Small-Scale ACCOMMODATION 33 Takanoya https://takanoya.gr.jp/ -
Small-Scale ACCOMMODATION 34 La famille Nakakaku http://www.nakakaku.jp View More
Small-Scale ACCOMMODATION 35 Yuzawa Ski House http://www.21net.co.jp/ysh/index.html View More
sado-niigata Tourist area
Ryokan 36 Hotel Shiiya http://www.hotel-shiiya.com/ View More
Ryokan 37 Takashimaya https://takasimaya.co.jp/ View More
Hotel 38 Urashima https://www.urasima.com/ -
Ryokan 39 Yahatakan http://www.yahatakan.com/ -
Ryokan 40 Sadokamoco Onsen Kohanno Yado Yoshidaya http://yosidaya.com View More
Ryokan 41 Hamamastu-Ya http://hamamatuya.com View More
Ryokan 42 Komatsuya http://www.iwamuro-komatsuya.com/ -
Ryokan 43 Yumotoya https://yumotoya.co.jp/ -
Ryokan 44 Hotel Oosado http://www.oosado.com View More
Hotel 45 Sado Futatsu Kame View Hotel http://www.sfht.co.jp/ View More
murakami-shibata area
Ryokan 46 Taikanso Senami noYu https://www.taikanso.senaminoyu.co.jp View More
Ryokan 47 Hotel Hisagoso http://www.hisagosou.com View More
Ryokan 48 Sefuen https://www.seifuen.com/ -
Ryokan 49 Masyu https://www.masyuu.co.jp View More
Hotel 50 Royal Tainai Hotel https://royal-tainai.jp/ -
Ryokan 51 Takanosu Camp Site https://www.sekikawamura.org View More
niigata-aga area
Ryokan 52 Kadoya Ryokan https://kadoyasan.com View More
Hotel 53 Niigata Toei Hotel https://www.toeihotel-niigata.com View More
Ryokan 54 Suigyoku-noYu Satorikan http://www.satorikan.com View More
Ryokan 55 Bosenkaku https://www.bousenkaku.co.jp/ -
Ryokan 56 Choseikan https://www.chouseikan.co.jp/ -
yahiko-tsubame-sanjo area
Ryokan 57 Wakatake http://www.oyado-wakatake.co.jp/ -
Ryokan 58 Yumotokan https://www.gozu-yumotokan.com/ -
Ryokan 59 Sakuraya https://www.yado-sakura.jp/ -
Ryokan 60 Rankeisou http://www.rankei.com View More
Ryokan 61 Hotel Oyanagi http://www.oyanagi.co.jp/ View More
Ryokan 62 Inn of Four Seasons Minoya https://www.minoya.net View More
Hotel 63 Sanjo Royal Hotel https://www.sanjoy.jp/ View More
Ryokan 64 Ryokan Hatsune https://www.hatune.com View More
nagaoka-kashiwazaki area
Ryokan 65 Bimitankyunoyado Sumiyoshiya http://www.h-sumiyoshiya.net/ View More
Ryokan 66 Izumiya https://www.yomogi-izumiya.com/ -
myoko-joetsu-itoigawa area
Ryokan 67 Royal Hotel Kobayahsi http://www.royalhotel-k.com/ -
Ryokan 68 Bimikaishoku Shiosainoyu Mikaku http://mikaku.net View More
Ryokan 69 Furuya https://oyado-furuya.jp/ -
Ryokan 70 Star Hotel Akakura http://www.starhotel-akakura.com View More
Ryokan 71 Akakuraonsen Hotel Taiko https://h-taiko.net View More
Ryokan 72 Ryokan Okayama https://www.okayamakan.jp/ View More
Ryokan 73 Myoko Mountain Hamlet Onsen Inn Kofukan https://kofukan.jp View More
Ryokan 74 Miharashi http://www.unohama-sankei.com/ -
Hotel 75 Hotel Century Ikaya https://www.ikaya.co.jp/ View More
Ryokan 76 Oyahsirazu Kanko Hotel https://oyasirazu.net/ -
Small-Scale ACCOMMODATION 77 Farm Stay Ushida-ya https://ushidaya.com View More